Evotec AG
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - 10:35 AM EST

Evotec to Attend Upcoming Investor Conferences



HAMBURG, GERMANY (FSCwire) - Evotec AG (FSE: EVT) (XETRA: EVT) (OTC PINK: EVTCY) (MDAX/TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) announced today that its management will be presenting and attending the following upcoming conferences:

 

Jefferies London Healthcare Conference 2018, London, UK

 

  • Date: Wednesday, 14 November, to Thursday, 15 November 2018, Presentation: 14 November 2018, 11.20 am GMT (06.20 am EST, 12.20 pm CET)
  • Webcast: Click here for the webcast
  • Venue: London, UK
  • Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

 

15th Kempen London Conference, London, UK

 

  • Date: Wednesday, 21 November 2018
  • Venue: London, UK
  • Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

 

German Equity Forum 2018, Frankfurt am Main, Germany

 

  • Date: Monday, 26 November, to Tuesday, 27 November 2018, Presentation: 26 November 2018, 04.00 pm CET (10.00 am EST, 03.00 pm GMT)
  • Venue: Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer

 

16th Berenberg European Conference, Surrey, UK

 

  • Date: Wednesday, 05 December 2018, Presentation: 05 December 2018, 09.45 am GMT (04.45 am EST, 10.45 am CET)
  • Venue: Surrey, UK
  • Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer

 

About Evotec AG

 

Evotec is a drug discovery alliance and development partnership company focused on rapidly progressing innovative product approaches with leading pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, academics, patient advocacy groups and venture capitalists. We operate worldwide and our more than 2,400 employees provide the highest quality stand-alone and integrated drug discovery and development solutions. We cover all activities from target-to-clinic to meet the industry's need for innovation and efficiency in drug discovery and development (EVT Execute). The Company has established a unique position by assembling top-class scientific experts and integrating state-of-the-art technologies as well as substantial experience and expertise in key therapeutic areas including neuronal diseases, diabetes and complications of diabetes, pain and inflammation, oncology, infectious diseases, respiratory diseases and fibrosis. On this basis, Evotec has built a broad and deep pipeline of approx. 100 co-owned product opportunities at clinical, pre-clinical and discovery stages (EVT Innovate). Evotec has established multiple long-term alliances with partners including Bayer, Boehringer Ingelheim, Celgene, CHDI, Novartis, Novo Nordisk, Pfizer, Sanofi, Takeda, UCB and others. For additional information please go to www.evotec.com and follow us on Twitter @EvotecAG.

 

FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS

 

Information set forth in this press release contains forward-looking statements, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgement of Evotec as of the date of this press release. Such forward-looking statements are neither promises nor guarantees, but are subject to a variety of risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond our control, and which could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated in these forward-looking statements. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any such statements to reflect any change in our expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based.

 

Contact Evotec AG:

 

Gabriele Hansen, VP Corporate Communications & Investor Relations,

Phone: +49.(0)40.56081-255,
gabriele.hansen@evotec.com

 

SOURCE: Evotec AG







Source: Evotec AG (OTC Pink:EVTCY, FWB:EVT)

To follow Evotec AG on your favorite social media platform or financial websites, please click on the icons below.


 

Maximum News Dissemination by FSCwire. https://www.fscwire.com

 
 

Copyright © 2018 FSCwire





Visit Company Profile Evotec AG
Visit Company Website
Subscribe to This Company Sign Up